I’ve worked extremely hard towards a particular goal, for about 6 years.

When I first started, I didn’t even know where I would end up. I just knew things needed to change, and the only way to truly create change was to go way beyond my comfort zone.

Today, I find myself in a similar position. I’ve been offered a chance to change the world.  That chance, if I take it, will change my life drastically in every way, while giving me the opportunity to do more and create more than I have ever done in my life.

It’s been surreal, so far, and terrifying.

But I must admit, I have been here before.   And, stepping out of my comfort zone once again, I feel as if I’ve come full circle.

But, it’s on a higher plane than before. I know this drill. I have done it, been through it, and I know that what awaits me on the other end is greater than what I can imagine now.   As it was, as it is, as it will be.

I’m ready for my next step.

Lane

